Lost your rule cards? Download it here:
English /
Bahasa
Q: Can I place a token on a card I had peeked last turn?
A: No. You can only place token on a card you just peeked this
turn or cards that is already facing up.
Q: Can I put more than one tokens in a turn?
A: No. You can only place one token each turn.
Q: Can I move a token from one card to another, then put a token
from my hand to a card?
A: No. That technically counts as placing 2 tokens in a turn
which is forbidden.
Q: Can I put a token on a facing down card?
A: Not really. You need to peek at it first and then put a token
on it. This chain action will end your turn. Remember that if a card had at least one token on
it, it is placed face up.
Q: Can I still peek at a card after I place a token?
A: Yes you can, but only if you put your token on an already
facing up card this turn, in other word, you may only do so if you have not peeked any card this
turn.
Q: Can I put a token on a final object required for a quest and
claim that quest?
A: No. Even if you had all the required object, solving a quest
needs one full turn where you do nothing but solve a quest.
Q: Does that mean if someone have all the objects required for a
quest he/she will surely get the quest on the next turn?
A: Not really. If someone else can solve that quest faster or
solve other quest that requires the same object, any object used will be reshuffled and all the
tokens on it is returned to the player.
Q: Can I solve a quest that requires object that had not been
revealed yet?
A: Yes you can, but make sure that any object required by that
quest is not reserved by other player. If they do, make sure you also reserve that object with
your token.
Q: Can I guess to solve a quest where none of the object are
revealed or reserved?
A: Yes you can, but if you failed to guess it right the first
time, that quest will be reshuffled to the deck. So cross your finger in the
process.
Q: Can I reserve object that is not required in any of the three
available quest?
A: Yes you can. We often call this an investment. Who knows what
quest will appear next? So investment could be a wise choice.
Q: Can I move my token from one card to another while I still
have spare token in hand?
A: Yes you can. But why should you move if you can play tokens
from your hand?
Q: Can I remove a token from an object cards instead of moving
it to another card?
A: Yes you can. Just make sure this action benefit you. We don't
encourage this move unless you know for sure what you are planning. Also this count as playing a
token, therefore you can only peek a card in the same turn.
Q: Can I place two of my token on the same card?
A: Yes you can. But do note that this does not make your
position any stronger. There are no extra effect for having more than one token you own on an
object. And you still can't put two token in the same turn.
Q: How many tokens can an object have?
A: There are no limits on how many token can be placed on an
object. Usually the most token placed on a card is equal to the number of person
playing.
For more questions address it to:
info@coralisstudio.com